Musik – Melissa Manchester (LD, PAL)

99 kr

Artikelnr: melissamanchester Kategori:


skiva + fodral i slitet skick men spelbar.


Help is on the way
Midnight blue
Oh, heaven
Whenever I call you friend
Working girl (for the)
As time goes by
”Women’s saga” It’s all in the sky above
Home to myself
Home together
This lady’s not home today
Peace in my heart
Good news for the lady
We’ve got time
Talkin’ to myself
Don’t cry out loud
Boy next door
Come in from the rain

Genre: Music